Top 13 Best Youth Hockey Tournaments

Enjoy our list of the Top 13 Best Youth Hockey Tournaments in North America! ARE YOUR SHOTS POWERFUL? Find Out! Get this Extreme Hockey Radar: https://goo.gl/JSvVSJ Send in a clip of your best shot using this radar! Links to each…

Top 13 Best Youth Hockey Tournaments

Source

0
(0)

Enjoy our list of the Top 13 Best Youth Hockey Tournaments in North America!
ARE YOUR SHOTS POWERFUL? Find Out!
Get this Extreme Hockey Radar: https://goo.gl/JSvVSJ
Send in a clip of your best shot using this radar!

Links to each of the tournaments in our list:
#13: Boston Breakout: http://www.superseriesaaa.com/2017-boston-breakout
#12: Nations Cup: http://www.lgshockey.com/nations-cup-major-divison
#11: Bauer Motown Classic: http://www.lgshockey.com/bauer-motown-classic
#10: The Cup: https://www.thehockeycup.com
#9: North American Classic: http://www.northamericanhockeyclassic.com/view/nahc
#8: NEPSAC Championship: http://www.nepsac.org/page/2813
#7: Silver Stick: https://silverstick.org
#6: The Show: http://www.nahockeyshowcase.com
#5: One Hockey Tournament: https://kreezee.com/hockey/organization/onehockey/8348
#4: CCM World Invite Chicago: https://200×85.com/tournaments/ccm-tournament-series/ccm-world-invite-chicago/
#3: The Brick: http://brickhockey.pointstreaksites.com/view/brickinvitational/home-page-784
#2: Quebec International Pee-Wee Tournament: http://www.tournoipee-wee.qc.ca/en/index.html
#1: Minnesota High School State: https://www.mshsl.org/mshsl/activitypage.asp?actnum=410

Music:
Opening Song: Judas Priest: Electric Eye
http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music
Cut and Run – Electronic Hard by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100851
Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Video:
42HockeyFan: https://youtu.be/wrQe1VxtqHQ
HockeyClan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9O4-1sslpaw
Joe F.: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHEEZBbdpBt8DYjJbfs_Y0A

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *